ASF-Kreisvorsitzende

Kreisvorsitzende und Beisitzerinnen
 
 

ASF-Kreisvorsitzende

Mitte

 

Susanne Fischer

 

Kontakt
susanne.fischer@spd.de

 

Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg

Martina Hartleib
 

Martina Hartleib

 

Kontakt
martina.hartleib@gmx.de

 

Pankow

 

Ulrike Rosensky

Kontakt
ulrike.rosensky@web.de

 

Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

 

Barbara Scheffer

 

Kontakt
barbarascheffer@hotmail.de
01774771773

 

Spandau

 

Martina Kustin

Kontakt:
m_kustin@aol.de

 

Steglitz-Zehlendorf

Carolyn Macmillan
 

Carolyn Macmillan

 

Kontakt
carolyn.macmillan@gmail.com

 

Tempelhof-Schöneberg

 

Marijke Höppner

Kontakt
marijke.hoeppner@asf-ts.spd-berlin.de

 

Neukölln

Tamara Staudt

 

Kontakt:
asf@spd-neukoelln.de

 

Treptow-Köpenick

Samira Mahmud

Kontakt
asf.spd.tk@gmx-topmail.de

 

Marzahn-Hellersdorf

 

Regine Komoss

Kontakt
rkomoss@gmx.net

 

Lichtenberg

 

Kathrin Söhnel

Kontakt
asf@spd-lichtenberg.de

 

Reinickendorf

 

Nicole Borkenhagen

Kontakt

nicole.borkenhagen@gmail.com

 

Agenda

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30